top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm DADSGIRLTRENEE, 62 years old living in Albany, OR, United States

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About her
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and wavyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'6" (168cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: a few extra pounds
Studies: nursingOccupation: Nursing
No. of Children: 3 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

Cheerful, outgoing, love to meet others, looking for that one special person. Like redwoods, walking on the beach, boating, museums, zoos, outings, many different interests. I love different kinds of projects and things to do. I look for every special thing God gives, I believe in giving people second chances and helping them in positive ways with their life goals. Looking for a man with a Heart of Gold to be his Best friend and Cheering Partner! My friends and family say I am very loving, thoughtful, dependable and easy-going. I think positive-try to live life to the fullest, and believe life is way too short for anger or arguments. I have many great qualities to share with someone special. I'm the one who will be supportive to you, laugh at your jokes, respect and believe in you, be proud of your accomplishments. I look forward to everything the Lord and life has to offer, and I'm praying each person here will be blessed and find their soul-mate. :)

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage

The person I am looking for:

Easy-going man with good sense of humor who thinks positive, is loving & affectionate, likes holding hands and hugging, an old fashioned guy who likes to open doors for his lady, who loves the Lord with all his heart and wants to share everything together...who is looking for Dad's soon return! Seventh Day Adventist non-smoker, non-drinker who keeps Saturday Sabbath & puts the Lord first in everything.

My Personality Traits


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
Loving and loyal, affectionate, supportive & thoughtful-- goes an extra mile to help others, truly loves the Lord.

What I enjoy

I Like To Read business, history, health and wellness, non-fiction, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian alternative, christian gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat, reptile
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, museums, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, fishing, gardening, jet skiing, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, hobbies, listen to music, videos, writing
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, I cook my own, Spanish
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 18 years
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers

About my faith life

I Love the Lord with all my heart, am trying to learn more about Him every day and would love to share that with others, and much more with a special person in my life. I talk to Him all day long, study the bible & different Christian uplifting books & bible promises.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

Sharing life with that special someone, accomplishing and sharing all goals/business/ministry, looking forward to Christ's return which will be very soon. We'll meet everyone else in Heaven! Smile