top go to top of the page
 
DGE123
  Hi, I'm DGE123, 47 years old living in Monterey , CA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: medium and curlyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'8" (173cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: educationOccupation: Other
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Hi! I am a thoughtful, genuine, caring, down to earth guy that loves being around people who are likewise. I am a creative type and enjoy expressing that in writing and directing theatrical productions. I also love the beauty of the outdoors. I enjoy being around people who know how to relax and have a good laugh! We all need a good laugh now then! I love God and really want to live in the center of His will. Finally, I am a firm believer in the motto, "The best is yet to come!"


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for someone who I can share life with, creating a happy, peaceful, fun, full of life and laughter kind of home. I am looking for someone who knows what it's like to be touched by the love and grace of God that it shows in the way she treats others and handles conflict. She's an authentic Christian first and an Adventist second.


My Personality Traits


caringcreativefriendlyloving
loyalromanticsensitivethoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Thoughtful, caring, loving, creative, giving, generous, inspiring, detailed oriented, communicator


What I enjoy


I Like To Read non-fiction, self help, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music gospel, jazz, praise and worship
When I Go Out, I Enjoy concerts, live theatre, movies, sports events
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities bowling, cycling, hiking, volleyball
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, listen to music, surfing the web, television, videos, writing
My Favorite Foods Caribbean, Indian, Thai, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is drama (the arts)


About my faith life


I love God and I desire to know more about the powerful, personal, intimate, realness of His love for me and to share that with others.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Thoroughly enjoying life, knowing that I am fulfilling my God-given purpose. I also hope to be married and having a blast with my family. Yeah, that means kids too!