top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm DMalta2018, 43 years old living in S?o Paulo, Brazil

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: Brazil
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: firm and toned
Studies: accountingOccupation: Accountant
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

My name is Doroteia Malta, 43 years, live in Sao Paulo, Brasil.Im a very commited person, very loyal, hard work whith very sense of humor and i am a looking for someone that want serius relationship and doesnt have afraid to carry on and doesnt have afraid to love.

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage

The person I am looking for:

Serious want married, good humor, that can laugh from life,christian, hard work and responsable. I'm not subscriber this site, but i hope that you find me.

My Personality Traits


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
Smart, good humor, organize.

What I enjoy

I Like To Read biographies, business, decorating, history, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, instrumental, jazz
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores, cafes, concerts, shopping
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, gardening, ping pong, swimming, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, photography, sculpture, television
My Favorite Foods Greek, Italian, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is prayer intercessor

About my faith life

I believe in God as our almight God. I believe that Sabbath is the day that God designed to we workship him.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

Build a real relationship. True love, not something you find, and something you must build.