top go to top of the page
 
Dan1983
  Hi, I'm Dan1983, 35 years old living in London, United Kingdom




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Romania
Eye Color: green - lightHeight: 5'10" (178cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: athletic
Studies: fitnessOccupation: Driver
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: under 15,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Hi. I'm very glad to know that we can worship online now by conversation and God love. I'm kind, energetic , hard worker, and more then happy when I talk about Jesus.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


To be serious and to think always for Jesus.


My Personality Traits


caringfriendlygood listenerhonest
independentsensitiveserioustalkative


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Im big faithful person as I know but not naive.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, christian fiction, history, newspapers, trade journals
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian country, christian gospel, gospel
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy conferences, museums, parks, shopping
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities tennis
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking
My Favorite Foods Greek
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is administration


About my faith life


All my life it's dedicated for Jesus


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To get married