top go to top of the page
 
DanC
  Hi, I'm DanC, 50 years old living in West Hazleton, PA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: other
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'7" (170cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: toned
Studies: musicOccupation: Management
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am very family oriented and enjoy being with friends. In my time off I enjoy singing, simple things like going to the movies or eating out, and once in a while visiting a large urban city -chicago, San Francisco, Boston, Philadelphia -i just relocated to this area).


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


honest, loving, committed, educated, adventurous single SDA. Someone who wants to have a serious relationship and have a family.


My Personality Traits


adventurousambitiousdrivenfriendly
funnyimaginativemusicalromantic


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
A very loyal friend. Upbeat! Always on the go. Good Sense of humor. Adventuresome. Kind and wise.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, health and wellness, magazines, non-fiction, trade journals
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, praise and worship, pop
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy cafes, concerts, live theatre, movies
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, hiking, swimming, tennis, volleyball, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, hobbies, listen to music, reading, television, videos
My Favorite Foods Italian, Mexican, Spanish, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I don't eat red meat
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


I am very happy as an SDA and enjoy being part of bible study groups of both SDA's and other christian faiths. I have seen God work miracles with people of all faiths and spiritual depths. Sometimes I am humbled at the amount of innocent faith new believers have in God regardless of their various life experiences. As a result, i have learned to constantly thank God "because He cares and because He listens to our prayers".


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


1. Get married and have a family once I meet someone special. Be active in my new church, have a very good support group of friends.