top go to top of the page
 
DanHartGrove
  Hi, I'm DanHartGrove, 33 years old living in Cherryville , NC, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: long and curlyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'8" (173cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: full figured
Studies: social sciencesOccupation: Health/Medical
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: 50,000 to 70,000
Custody: full-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Hardworking, Mother of two...Dedicated, Loving, and trustworthy. I enjoy reading the Bible and attending church. God is the head of my life and unto him I surrender ALL. I enjoy learning new and exciting things and attending new places. I'm outgoing, spontaneous, and full of life ! I'm educated and I work in the healthcare field in a Management/Director role.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


He's confident, strong, and is totally submitted to God ! He's a leader, Provider and protector.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringcharismaticdriven
intelligentlovingspontaneoussupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
A loving heart Warm beautiful smile Funny Outgoing Strong Hardworking


What I enjoy


I Like To Read decorating, non-fiction, poetry, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, lectures/classes/study, sports events, zoos
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, bowling, hiking, swimming, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, listen to music, photography, reading, writing
My Favorite Foods I cook my own, Italian, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 16 years
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is prayer intercessor


About my faith life


I'm believe in the 10 commandments, I believe in the holy trinity, and I believe that our Savior Jesus Christ is soon to come back and I want to be ready.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To grow closer to Christ, and to be married to the one God designed just for me !