top go to top of the page
 
Dan_18
  Hi, I'm Dan_18, 52 years old living in North miami beach, FL, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: twice a month
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - darkHeight: 5'11" (180cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: athletic
Studies: engineeringOccupation: Construction
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: most weekendsSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me


I'm very passionate in all areas of my life. I am very responsible and try to eat right, workout and live a healthy life. I stay active and have a good time doing it. I believe in a healthy relationship,I value honesty and trust. That's what I'm all about and if you don't have them, you don't have anything. I think it's important to understand and accept each others strengths and weaknesses. It is important to have passion,romance, physical attraction, a playful attitude, with lots of laughter i strongly believe all that. I have strong family values and morals and love my son. He is the most precious and only family i have now, Should we have a relationship and you ever have the opportunity to meet him, he will steal your heart away, before I can!


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


Hopefully a relationship that leads to marriage. Must love God. I want someone who takes care of themselves. A woman I can share my life goals with


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringconsideratehonest
lovingromanticrisk takersupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
please be aware that reading my profile may cause you to laugh and have fun!This message will not self destruct in 3 seconds!I am independent,comfortable & baggage free.I am a person who is ambitious, optimistic, playful, hard working, devoted, intelligent, trusting, genuine


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, christian fiction, home improvements, health and wellness, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music blues, christian gospel, classical
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, concerts, movies, parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, camping, hiking, jogging, tennis, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, reading, surfing the web, television
My Favorite Foods American, I cook my own, Italian, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 7 years
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is administration


About my faith life


I strive to grow continuously and I'm in love with the word of God and with Jesus. I love to see other people's lives changed.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Being an excellent father and Husband hopefully and To keep making and maintaining my friendships.