top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm Daniel_PCL, 34 years old living in Mesa, AZ, United States

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: green - lightHeight: 5'9" (175cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: firm and toned
Studies: engineeringOccupation: Engineering
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 70,000 to 100,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

I would best describe myself as simple, nice, kind, easy going, independent, hard working, conservative. My faith and relationship with Jesus is number one in my life. I would be looking for someone I can share that with and grow together with as we grow in our relationship with God. I'm an introvert at heart, but still like laugh, have fun, and spend time with friends, especially those I'm closest too. I've been in my career for 11 years and established a good financial base. Now I'm ready to embark on a new adventure and share my life with that special someone. My favorite things to do are: golf, tennis, hiking, fishing, working out, running, long walks after work, volunteering, deep conversation. I have very little dating experience, but one thing I was always taught in my upbringing was to treat a woman as a lady.

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  wherever God leads

The person I am looking for:

Looking for someone who first and foremost loves Jesus/God and challenges me everyday to be a better man and better Christian by the way she lives her life. Looking for someone who has a genuine care for others and treats them with kindness. Looking for someone who is kind, caring, humble, conservative, modest. Looking for someone who likes to have good genuine fun. Looking for someone who likes to laugh and has a good since of humor. Looking for someone not afraid to work and get dirty. Looking for someone who enjoys being outdoors. Looking for someone who would like to travel and explore new places.

My Personality Traits

adventurousconsiderateeasygoinggood listener

Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
Good listener. Hard working. Nice, kind. Dependable. Loves the outdoors. Responsible. Loves to help others.

What I enjoy

I Like To Read business, finance, history, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music oldies but goodies, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy museums, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities fishing, golf, hiking, tennis, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, eating, reading
My Favorite Foods American, Italian, Mexican, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking I donít enjoy cooking

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 7 years
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is mission fields

About my faith life

My faith absolutely comes first. Without my faith, I would hardly recognize myself. I try and spend 30 minutes each morning and evening in the word. Some days I meet and some days I don't. I try to find time each day to pray, even at work when alone. I grew up non-denominational Christian. I watched some prophesy seminar videos in my apartment one day and was convinced of the truth of the SDA church. Since then I have attended the church and continued to try and learn more and more Biblical truth. I pray each day that God may mold me into the man He wants me to be. It's a lifelong process I know I've got a long ways to go, but as long as I put him first He'll continue to draw me to Himself.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

Continue to grow in my relationship with God/Jesus. Find the love of my life and get married, possibly kids. Travel the world and see new places with my soul mate. Possibly go into the mission field after retirement.