top go to top of the page
 
DaveAndSky
  Hi, I'm DaveAndSky, 46 years old living in Redlands, CA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and spikedBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 6'4" (193cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: computer scienceOccupation: Computers
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: over 100,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I enjoy indoor and outdoor things, including games, photography, music, hiking, snowboarding, motorcycling, and more. I work in the computer industry, managing a team of engineers and working with awesome customers. I enjoy what I do in that it lets me combine my technical and creative skills.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for an intelligent and independent woman who enjoys some of the things I do, and who is willing to spend time on all sorts of exciting adventures! :)


My Personality Traits


good listenerhonestintelligentintellectual
patientromanticthoughtfulwitty


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Analytical and logical. Witty and intelligent. Creative and funny.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read magazines, non-fiction, newspapers, photography, trade journals
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music blues, jazz, rock
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy cafes, concerts, parks, sports events
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, golf, hiking, motorcycling, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, listen to music, photography, playing musical instrument, reading, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods American, Italian, Mexican, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


I have a very solid faith in God, and I am involved in my church, and am trying to give back from what he has given me.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


In the next 5 years: - I could see myself being married in 5 years, but only if I find the right person. I trust that God will be a part of my relationships, and I haven't found the right person yet - who knows if this will happen in 5 years? - travel: Europe, probably Italy & Spain, but hopefully go to Germany & Austria too My life goals are to: - keep pursuing a closer relationship with God - have great friendships and relationships, that are uplifting to God - work on my art, music, projects I have so many "life goals" and "5 year plans" - it is best to ask me for the details (and we'd both enjoy the conversation!)