top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm Davis, 42 years old living in , United States

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Ghana
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'11" (180cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: social sciencesOccupation: Other
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

I am a very loving SDA who loves God and is so much into evangelism and singing. I am happily single but sometimes needs a friend to chat with. I am modest and temperate in everything.

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  wherever God leads

The person I am looking for:

Actually, I'm looking for friends, but if you care to know,: She should be a serious SDA, slim(but not a requirement. She must love the Lord and live like Christ would come the next hour. She must be very modest in everything especially in dressing.

My Personality Traits


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
Very caring and romantic. Many, including my church pastor,tell me I'll make a lovely husband and father. I have been told over and again that I have the gift of touching hearts through preaching and singing.

What I enjoy

I Like To Read biographies, health and wellness
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian country, classical, opera
The Pets I Like/Own other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, bookstores, movies, theme parks
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, football, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, listen to music, reading, television, videos
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Italian, Spanish
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 10 years
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is evangelism

About my faith life

I take my faith seriously. I do not compromise what is truth. But I will better describe myself as a moderate. Being the only SDA from a strong Catholic home makes it very challenging. All eyes are watching.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

Is to complete my MA in Organizational Leadership and start a private religious broadcasting station where the SDA health message and the third angels message would be aired. It will be a place to employ young SDAs. Marry and have a God-centered family (2kids)