top go to top of the page
 
Debra
  Hi, I'm Debra, 55 years old living in Cape Town, South Africa




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: other
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: South Africa
Eye Color: hazel - brownHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: high schoolBody Type: firm and toned
Studies: otherOccupation: Clerical
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: full-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me





I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:





My Personality Traits


considerateeasygoingfriendlygood listener
humblequietshysupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page



What I enjoy


I Like To Read fiction, home improvements, health and wellness, magazines, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, gospel, jazz
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, movies, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities hiking, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, listen to music, reading
My Favorite Foods fast food, I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is children


About my faith life





My plans for the next 5 years and life goals