top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm Donlover, 50 years old living in Ft Lauderdale, FL, United States

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: short and curlyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'11" (180cm)
Education: doctorateBody Type: average
Studies: engineeringOccupation: College Professor
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 50,000 to 70,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

I am an African-American PhD student (working on dissertation at university of Miami) in engineering. Have been real busy lately and haven't had much time to date. However, I believe the time is right to find Miss Right.

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage

The person I am looking for:

Someone who is ,loving,caring, Godly, kind , attractive inside and out.

My Personality Traits


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
Handsome,gentle,sensitive,good ,decisionmaker,intellectual, extremely ambitiouys and goal oriented. Also organized and focused on achieving my goals

What I enjoy

I Like To Read business, magazines, newspapers, photography, trade journals
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, jazz, reggae
The Pets I Like/Own bird, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, concerts, lectures/classes/study
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, tennis
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities listen to music, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods Caribbean, I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking I eat out, I donít cook

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is teaching

About my faith life

I have a strong faith in God which has helped me to overcome many obstacles.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

Finish the PhD, work on starting my own business.Find the right lady for my life