top go to top of the page
 
DonnaC90
  Hi, I'm DonnaC90, 28 years old living in Bolingbrook , IL, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and wavyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: hazel - brownHeight: 5'5" (165cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: nursingOccupation: Nursing
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a sincere, fun-loving person who works hard at being the best I can be. I love being around people and making them feel at home, so I have a passion for hosting parties and get-togethers. I feel most myself in a cozy, warm atmosphere or out on an adventure somewhere. I enjoy working with my hands in baking, cooking, doing crafts and interior decorating, and trying to fix cars occasionally...:) I am considerate of others' needs and am always looking for ways to help. (Being a nurse also makes me pretty sarcastic, hope you can handle it;) )


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


My ideal match would be a man who is practically-minded, hard-working, honest, genuine, and patient, and can make me laugh so hard I cry happy tears!:) But above all, I want someone who places God first in his life and aims to serve Him with all his heart.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscreativeloyalnurturing
stubbornsupportivethoughtfulwitty


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Friends say I have a contagious laugh and am a genuinely caring person who will go out of my way to reach out to people. They also say I am strong in what I believe and have a passion for following Jesus and leading by example.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, decorating, home improvements, how-to, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian alternative, oldies but goodies, rock
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy concerts, movies, parks, sports events
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities bowling, camping, hiking, racquet sports, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, hobbies, listen to music, playing musical instrument, reading, television
My Favorite Foods Greek, Italian, Spanish, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers


About my faith life


I have been in the church my entire life and I have no question that we have the truth. I know God has led me to where I am today (just ask me). Each day He is refining my character and teaching me more about Him (especially in the healthcare field). I look forward to hearing your story of how God has led you too.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


My plans are not His plans and wherever God wants me to go, I want to be willing to follow. However, He knows my prayers -- and at this point my goals include the possibility of getting married, raising a family, and possibly furthering my education.