top go to top of the page
 
Drivingaround
  Hi, I'm Drivingaround, 47 years old living in Anoka, MN, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: salt & pepperEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - lightHeight: 5'11" (180cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: medicineOccupation: Medical
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Iím hoping to meet someone for a serious relationship. I am told I am funny, intelligent, thoughtful, and genuine. I love the outdoors and being active. I want to help lead others to Christ where I can and be ready for His soon coming.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


Is sincere, cheerful, witty, romantic, thoughtful, and loves the Lord. Someone who enjoys going out and doing activities. Someone who enjoys Bible study and spiritual things.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringconsideratecontemplative
good listenerromanticthoughtfulwitty


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Already mentioned above but basically have told I have a good since of humor, that I?m intelligent, caring, and thoughtful.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, history, health and wellness, non-fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, choral, classical
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, bookstores, congregations, parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, golf, gardening, hiking, racquet sports, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, photography, reading, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods Indian, Italian, Thai, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


I?m a sincere Adventist and believe that Jesus is coming soon. I wish to be ready for His return and help others to be also.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Hoping to get married and finish my Masters degree.