top go to top of the page
 
DudeAbides
  Hi, I'm DudeAbides, 47 years old living in medford, OR, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: light blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - darkHeight: 5'11" (180cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: athletic
Studies: business managementOccupation: Other
No. of Children: 3 childrenIncome: over 100,000
Custody: part-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more children

More About Me


active, busy, smart guy looking for a partner in life. I want to travel more, do more.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship


The person I am looking for:


kind, loyal, respectful, funny woman of faith.


My Personality Traits


adventurousfunnygood listenerindependent
intelligentloyalreliablethoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
intelligent, reliable, caring, funny


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, business, fiction, history, non-fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, reggae, rock
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, cafes, concerts, sports events
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities basketball, boating, hiking, snow skiing, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities eating, hobbies, listen to music, reading, surfing the web, television
My Favorite Foods French, Mexican, Spanish, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers


About my faith life


Long time believer. more spiritual than religious.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


launch my kids into life successfully. Travel more. meet someone special.