top go to top of the page
 
ELENREDO
  Hi, I'm ELENREDO, 68 years old living in NASSAU, Bahamas




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: salt & pepperEthnicity: other
Hair Style: shavedBorn in: Bahamas
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 6'1" (185cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: slim
Studies: economics/financialOccupation: Business Owner
No. of Children: 3 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I trained as an accountant but gave it up to own and run investments in grocery, and real-estate.Good-natured, fun- loving.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


SDA lady who loves THE LORD. She should also be faithful,loving,romantic,intelligent,kind,gentle supportive and appreciate a good man with the same traits.I love holding hands in public and opening doors for that special lady.


My Personality Traits


caringgood listenerhonestloving
loyalreliableromanticthoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Trustworthy,caring,honest,loyal to friends,and loyal to my belief in THE TEN COMMANDMENTS.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, finance, magazines, newsletters, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music instrumental, latin, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog, fish, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores, parks, quiet settings, zoos
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities fishing, gardening, horseback riding, other, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, hobbies, listen to music, reading, television
My Favorite Foods American, Caribbean, Mexican, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking I can boil water


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


By the help of THE HOLY SPIRIT I'm drawing closer to GOD.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Day by day to grow closer to GOD.He has blessed me so much,and HE is coming soon.While JESUS tarries,I hope to expand my business.To learn to speak Spanish.