top go to top of the page
 
ELY2003
  Hi, I'm ELY2003, 30 years old living in WUHAN-CHINA, Tanzania




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: Tanzania
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'7" (170cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: engineeringOccupation: Student
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Honest and kind


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


someone, who respect God...


My Personality Traits


energeticfriendlyfunnygood listener
intellectualkindlovingsupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Calm and kind


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, christian fiction, health and wellness, newspapers, science fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music blues, christian gospel, rythym and blues
The Pets I Like/Own bird, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy congregations, lectures/classes/study, parks, shopping
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, football, soccer (football), volleyball, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, eating, listen to music, reading, writing
My Favorite Foods African, Eastern European, I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


I born 30 years ago in the Adventist family, I really love God because he has many wonders in my life and he is still doing more for my future.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To own my Company