top go to top of the page
 
Elianaa
  Hi, I'm Elianaa, 33 years old living in Blackburn, Australia




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: long and wavyBorn in: Australia
Eye Color: green - darkHeight: 5'9" (175cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: slim
Studies: nursingOccupation: Nursing
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I love travelling and I've been lucky to have the opportunity to do so quite extensively. I also enjoy eating alongside interesting conversation, whether that be dinner out with friends or cooking at home for friends. More than this however, I seek to study scripture on a deeper level, moving beyond the superficial meaning. I love small groups.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


I am seeking a spiritually mature man, who is balanced, wise, reflective and trustworthy. I seek a relationship which is Christ centred and growing in faith.


My Personality Traits


caringconsideratedrivenfriendly
intelligentsensitivethoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
My friends would describe me as gentle, compassionate, respectful and articulate.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read non-fiction, newspapers, romance
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, cafes
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, eating, listen to music
My Favorite Foods Eastern European, Greek, Italian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 6 years
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


I started looking in to Christianity around 7 years ago. I wrestled with God regarding many things, but the dilemma of "good God, bad world" was a sticking point - particularly regarding the suffering of innocent beings (e.g. children, animals). The opening of Isaiah 53 was a turning point for me, and combined with a growing relationship with Christ, I knew this was a door I couldn't close. I was baptised in 2013, which really was the beginning.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I would like to start leading out in bible studies, explore opportunities for medical missionary work, hopefully marry, and possibly start a family.