top go to top of the page
 
Elsa55
  Hi, I'm Elsa55, 57 years old living in Houston, TX, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light blondeEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: medium and wavyBorn in: Mexico
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Body Type: averageStudies: other
Occupation: OtherNo. of Children: 1 child
Income: undisclosedCustody: I have adult children
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: Not sure about more children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


A serious but loving person that is as passionate about Christ as I am my family. I have one daughter who is my world and I am looking to add someone else into this world. I am looking for a man that is supportive and loving. Money is not important but being nurturing and loving is what matters. I live by these principles: family, love and commitment.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


Someone honest and caring that will be as good to me as I am to them.


My Personality Traits


caringconsiderateeasygoinghonest
loyalpatientreliableromantic


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I am flexible and can adapt to most situations. I take care of others as I would want to be cared for.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, decorating, history, health and wellness, photography
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, classical, opera
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, museums, parks, shopping
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, jogging, swimming, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, reading, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods American, Italian, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


Practicing Seventh Day Adventist looking for the same to share in the glory of God.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I want to build a home that is safe and loving, filled with good food and good company. This is my second chance at life and I want to do it right; which includes commitment to my religion and my loved ones.