top go to top of the page
 
Emerald15
  Hi, I'm Emerald15, 68 years old living in Miami, FL, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and wavyBorn in: Cuba
Eye Color: green - lightHeight: 5'5" (165cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: educationOccupation: Education
No. of Children: 3 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I'm an educator @heart and in my chosen profession. Have truly enjoyed helping children reach their potential, when I say children, I refer to all ages, pre-schoolers to college grads! I also enjoy my grandkids, and traveling, especially road trips. There's nothing like traveling thru quaint, historic small towns in our beautiful land, the great USA. My dear Lord has been very good to me, and I'm now enjoying retirement and doing the the things I've placed in my "bucket list". It would be very nice to share some of these activities with a special friend.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


A caring, loving, considerate Christian.


My Personality Traits


caringgood listenerkindloyal
patientromanticsupportivethoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Caring, considerate, loving, creative


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, how-to, health and wellness, newspapers, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, oldies but goodies, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores, movies, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, bowling, other, ping pong, sailing, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, cooking, hobbies, listen to music, reading, television
My Favorite Foods French, I cook my own, Italian, Spanish
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is prayer intercessor


About my faith life


I truly love my Lord, Jesus Christ, and I trust my life to him from the minute I open my eyes 'till the minute that I close them at night to Him.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Continue to serve the Lord, help and care for those in need, and share beautiful moments with my family and friends.