top go to top of the page
 
EnchantingAngel0
  Hi, I'm EnchantingAngel0, 26 years old living in Madison , WI, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: long and wavyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'5" (165cm)
Education: high schoolBody Type: shapely and toned
Studies: languagesOccupation: Clerical
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


My likes: traveling, theater, ballet, playing the piano, fine dining, horsemanship, humanitarianism, animals, shopping, interior decorating.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


Only looking for someone over 40 please, this is my bare minimum age requirement.


My Personality Traits


charmingcharismaticcreativeimaginative
musicalsophisticated


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Spontaneous, and I hope you will be as well 😉 The rest you will have to find out in person..


What I enjoy


I Like To Read decorating, how-to, health and wellness, poetry, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music alternative, dance, latin
The Pets I Like/Own cat
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, ballet, museums, shopping
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities drawing/painting, listen to music, playing musical instrument, reading, sewing, writing
My Favorite Foods French, Greek, Italian, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I eat out, I donít cook


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle organic foods
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


Proud to say I have been a seventh day Adventist all my life!


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Wherever life takes me, I have goals in mind but I like to keep them to myself until I accomplish them :)