top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm Eric3, 60 years old living in LOS ANGELES, CA, United States

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About him
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: grayEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and wavyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'8" (173cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: engineeringOccupation: Engineering
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: over 100,000
Custody: part-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

I'm a Laid back guy who enjoys spending time with family. I enjoy services and worship. I try to always remain positive and be in a good mood. I like to go out and have a good meal over stimulating conversation. In terms of going on dates, I am not very hard to please. As long as I am spending quality time with my significant other, I am a happy guy. [email protected]

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage

The person I am looking for:

I’m looking for someone who is genuine, intelligent, understanding, loves God's work and a true adventist, a woman I can vibe with on a spiritual level. Someone who will teach me new things and inspire me. [email protected]

My Personality Traits


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
being funny, intelligent, curious, cool, adventurous

What I enjoy

I Like To Read christian fiction, health and wellness, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, classical, oldies but goodies
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, congregations, movies, parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities football, hiking, running
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, playing musical instrument
My Favorite Foods American
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I don't eat red meat
My main interest in ministry is evangelism

About my faith life

i was born into an Adventist family and have been re- baptised i believe fully in the writings of the Prophet and the word of God

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

My dreams are to flourish in my career, spend time with family and do more of God's work