top go to top of the page
 
Estherjoha
  Hi, I'm Estherjoha, 28 years old living in Hato Mayor, Dominican Republic




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: auburnEthnicity: other
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: Dom. Republic
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'5" (165cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: slim
Studies: accountingOccupation: Accountant
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Hola estoy buscando un hombre que ame a Dios y quiera formar una familia. que ame y respete y obedezca la ley de Dios.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


Temeroso de Dios, honesto, sincero que sepa amar y se deje amar...


My Personality Traits


assertivecreativehonestpatient
reliableromanticshy


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Optimista, bondadosa, sincera y muy amigable.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read finance, health and wellness
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music gospel
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, zoos
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities bowling, tennis
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, writing
My Favorite Foods I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 18 years
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


Las pruebas hace que nos acerquemos a Dios...


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Los que Dios disponga