top go to top of the page
 
Eunicely
  Hi, I'm Eunicely, 43 years old living in Jakarta, Indonesia




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: short and wavyBorn in: Indonesia
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: slim
Studies: accountingOccupation: Secretary
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Ask me, i will tell you more about me, eunicely88 gmail


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


Who loves God


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringfriendlygood listener
honestindependentloyalpatient


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
essay1



What I enjoy


I Like To Read decorating, how-to, health and wellness, self help, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, instrumental, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, bookstores, sports events, shopping
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, gardening, hiking, jogging, swimming, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, hobbies, photography, reading, surfing the web, videos
My Favorite Foods Eastern European, Italian, Thai, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is prayer intercessor


About my faith life


essay5



My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


essay2