top go to top of the page
 
Feelthisjoy
  Hi, I'm Feelthisjoy, 31 years old living in Bangkok, Thailand




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: medium and wavyBorn in: Saudi Arabia
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'1" (155cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: a few extra pounds
Studies: nursingOccupation: Medical
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me


Once a Missionary, Always a Missionary! I'm passionate when it comes to helping, so I love doing mission trips and outreach programs. Doing what God has commissioned us to do in Matthew 28:19-20 You can see me in FB: Disa Joy Negre


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


A missionary-minded person. Puts love for God above all else. Loves family and enjoys life as a Christian. Will put Christ in the center of the relationship. In this world but not of this world.


My Personality Traits


adventurousfriendlygood listenerindependent
imaginativeloyaloptimisticsupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
positivity, being thoughtful and considerate, never out of place and literally can sleep anywhere You can reach me in feldisjoy at gmail dot com


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, classics, home improvements, how-to, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, classical, oldies but goodies
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, bookstores, parks, shopping
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, camping, mountain/rock climbing, other, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, hobbies, listen to music, reading, writing
My Favorite Foods French, Italian, Thai, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is mission fields


About my faith life


I'm following a FAITH that works. Follow & obey, Abstain from worldliness, Intimate relationship with God, Trust in God and Honor God. Although it's a daily struggle that's why I have to die to self daily.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To start a ministry that I could continue for the rest of my life. If God be willing, to marry the person, God has prepared and intended for me.