top go to top of the page
 
Fely03
  Hi, I'm Fely03, 53 years old living in Valencia, Philippines




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: long and curlyBorn in: Phillipines
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'2" (157cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: slim
Studies: educationOccupation: Teacher
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: full-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I guess the best way to describe myself is that I am a fun- loving woman who believe in God and have faith in Him. I am a loyal, compassionate, passionate, loving, caring woman who loves to serve God in the teaching ministry.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


is an active Seventh-day Adventist male who is God-fearing, supportive of God's ministry, faithful, loving, humble, honest, thoughtful, caring, understanding and responsible.


My Personality Traits


adventurousfriendlygood listenerhumble
honestlovingsupportivethoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Sometimes people think I'm shy But I care about people and would love to relate positively with those around me. I am hard-working and diligent in whatever work I am assigned to do in the workplace.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, how-to, health and wellness, self help, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, instrumental, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy comedy clubs, concerts, parks, sports events
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, boating, camping, gardening, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, eating, hobbies, listen to music, playing musical instrument, reading
My Favorite Foods continental, I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is children


About my faith life


I have great faith in God that He alone can save us. He alone can help us in times of sorrow, trouble and hardship if only would put our trust in Him .


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To continue serving God in the work He entrusted to me until I retire.