top go to top of the page
 
Ferlondon
  Hi, I'm Ferlondon, 38 years old living in Samaipata, Bolivia




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: Bolivia
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'9" (175cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: otherOccupation: Agriculture
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: Not sure if I want children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


Now I am working managing and orphanage, after finish it I want to build my own family


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


She must love to help others


My Personality Traits


friendlyfunnygood listenerpatient
sensitivesupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
It is better you to ask my friends to know this


What I enjoy


I Like To Read classics, history, health and wellness
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, classical, country and western
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, beaches, live theatre, parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, running, tennis, volleyball
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities eating, television, videos
My Favorite Foods I cook my own, Italian, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is mission fields


About my faith life


I know God is love


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


find love