top go to top of the page
 
FirstbornSDA
  Hi, I'm FirstbornSDA, 62 years old living in Harrison, ID, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: other
Hair Style: long and curlyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'11" (180cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: lean/thin
Studies: otherOccupation: Retired
No. of Children: 3 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I take serving Our Lord serious, place Him First. I'am a young looking 61y.o. Have been an SDA for over nine yrs. But, I have beleived for a long time that Saturday is the Sabbath. I'am a elder, teach Sabbath sachool, & speak occasionally. I'am scotch/Irish, Navajo & Spanish. I find this new life very spiritually rewarding. After having messed up in life so much in the past, I want to find someone to share this new life with. I have been a single hopeless romantic for almost 19yrs. now. I decided I want to find someone of like mind & like faith. I will be retiring in August of 2017, I have a burden to do some kind of mission work and am living in Idaho at the time. Would like to find someone who is willing to go where ever and do whatever we can doing The Lord's work.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


The person I'am looking for Puts Jesus First, lives by the beliefs of the SDA's devoted to attending weekly services cares about others & loves to give. Is not worldly, but is ok with living comfortable, with basics. I would like someone who is 45 y.o. to 55 y.o. slim & petite.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringgood listenerpatient
romanticsupportivethoughtfulwitty


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Considerate, caring helping humurous & cheerful. Love to joke around love to see others smile.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read history, how-to, health and wellness, trade journals
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores, museums, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, hiking, horseback riding, mountain/rock climbing, snow skiing, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, card games, cooking, reading, surfing the web, writing
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Italian, Spanish, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 10 years
Dietary Lifestyle vegan
My main interest in ministry is do not know


About my faith life


Very serious about my Faith, time is to short to be messing around, for any of us. We need to get it right, now or as in the days of Noah. We could miss the boat. God is looking for a remanant people. Living sacrafices "HOLY" & acceptable to God, which is our reasonable service. We all need to feel this way. But seek ye first The Kingdom of God & all His Righteousness.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Still looking and praying that The Lord will direct me. And who knows maybe meet someone I can share this life with that is willing to help be part of God's work in these last days.