top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm Flozy92, 25 years old living in Lagos, Nigeria

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: Nigeria
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'7" (170cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: slim
Studies: political scienceOccupation: Business Owner
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

Am an easy going person,faithful, accommodating and patient.

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage

The person I am looking for:

A truthful, faithful, God fearing,loving,and magnanimous.

My Personality Traits

risk takersensitive

Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
Patient, industrious, funny and trustworthy.

What I enjoy

I Like To Read adventures, history, magazines, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music blues, christian gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy comedy clubs, movies, zoos
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities listen to music, surfing the web, videos
My Favorite Foods African
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle organic foods
My main interest in ministry is music/worship

About my faith life

Am trying to be a better person

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

Having a good job, a family and being a better person.