top go to top of the page
 
Followtruelove
  Hi, I'm Followtruelove, 49 years old living in Wertheim, Germany




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: Germany
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: a few extra pounds
Studies: social studiesOccupation: Social Services
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: part-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


My daughter is 10 years old


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship


The person I am looking for:


A dear, dominant, charming man


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringconsideratecreative
emotionalkindoptimisticthoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
A warmhearted Woman


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, health and wellness, magazines, newsletters
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music dance, praise and worship, pop
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy cafes, movies, shopping, theme parks
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities listen to music, photography, surfing the web, television, writing
My Favorite Foods Greek, Italian, Thai, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers


About my faith life


essay5



My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To be happy and to make others happy.