top go to top of the page
 
FreshG
  Hi, I'm FreshG, 28 years old living in Kaduna, Nigeria




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: shavedBorn in: Nigeria
Eye Color: blackHeight: 7' (213cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: average
Studies: computer scienceOccupation: College
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me





I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:





My Personality Traits


caringconsideratehumblehonest
lovingmusicalpatientquiet


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page



What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, history, health and wellness, self help, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian country, christian gospel, gospel
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy sports events, shopping, zoos
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, motorcycling, running, tennis, volleyball, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, reading, television, video games
My Favorite Foods African, American, continental, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 17 years
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life





My plans for the next 5 years and life goals