top go to top of the page
 
GODGIVEME
  Hi, I'm GODGIVEME, 31 years old living in MOROGORO, Tanzania




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: twice a month
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: other
Hair Style: short and wavyBorn in: Tanzania
Eye Color: green/grayHeight: 6' (183cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: muscular
Studies: otherOccupation: Animal/Wildlife
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am understanding man, ease to forgive and compromise when misunderstandings in relationship occur. ability to identify and learn what my peer requires me to do for making her see our relationship as the prelimary paradise. i usually like participation of decision making with the one i love, especially in all critical issues. remarkable tolerance in whatever problems. easy to forgive and forget the mistakes. very hard to be indignated by any thing looking happy and smile all times charming and encouraging others at their mesirable time honest and transparent in information and decision making, i like decisions sharing in the relationship. able to fulfill woman love based desires, i care the female sexual emotions, spritual or whatever and being ready at any required time to fulfil my peer's sentiment needs. i am open to communicate whatever the feelings i have to the one i love. like to be critised in whatever bad i do. dont spoil me as you see am going wrong somewhere, be honest and speak that is what the relationship is. it is helping and carrying each other's burden for heaven journey. i welcome you to share your feelings free with no price with me.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


i am not selective provided she is seveth day adventist no problem. she should not be bleaching, have the original skin colour, and atleat equivalent age


My Personality Traits


caringcharmingenergeticfriendly
honestindependentlovingpatient


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
i dont know those unless hear from someone. i am exposed to challenges, critics, and councelling.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, finance, home improvements, health and wellness, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, gospel, opera
The Pets I Like/Own bird
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, museums, parks, zoos
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, camping, football, hiking, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, playing musical instrument, reading, writing
My Favorite Foods African, fast food, I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 11 years
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is counseling


About my faith life


because Jesus is about to come very soon, i am now spiritually serious, i dont like going far from my GOD, therefore i find someone who is also chriatian like me and be ready to encourage and help each other for our journey to heaven. i am not one hundred perfect in relation to spirual matters, but day after day i desire to go through God's willing as Jesus did.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


my big plan is too make sure i go to heaven if Jesus comes wat any day even for the nexty five years. my second goal is working hard and become economically viable and independent to support long term spritual commision given to us by JESUS