top go to top of the page
 
Gemmy7709
  Hi, I'm Gemmy7709, 39 years old living in Las Vegas, NV, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: Mexico
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'6" (168cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: a few extra pounds
Studies: accountingOccupation: Customer Service
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 15,000 to 25,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: regularly
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me


I like make people smile and sometimes I can act silly to reach the goal. I believe the only one perfect is God, all of us just have to understand that life is a period of adjustment until we die and Jesus comes back to this world. Your past is what it helps you to be the person who are today. And only God can judge you.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


Someone who wants to dance with me, even though he might not like to dance..... lol A man with a real commitment in a relationship. Also who can reach my heart through God's heart and someone willing to go deeper than the surface and can find the real me.


My Personality Traits


caringfriendlyfunnyhumble
kindlovingloyalsensitive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Easygoing, supportive, talkative, warm, thoughtful.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, biographies, history, how-to, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, gospel, pop
The Pets I Like/Own cat
When I Go Out, I Enjoy cafes, museums, parks, zoos
How Often I Exercise rarely active
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities bowling, camping, hiking, mountain/rock climbing, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities listen to music, reading, surfing the web, television, videos, video games
My Favorite Foods Indian, Mexican, Thai, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


I love God with all my heart! I want to continue share with others about Jesus' love and the plan of Salvation to eternal life.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Build a family with the man that God will choose for me!!!!