top go to top of the page
 
GeoSarkiss
  Hi, I'm GeoSarkiss, 47 years old living in Napa, CA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: other
Hair Style: long and wavyBorn in: Other country
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 6' (183cm)
Education: technical degreeBody Type: broad build
Studies: engineeringOccupation: Technician
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


essay4



I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


essay6



My Personality Traits


caringconsiderateenergeticfriendly
honestindependentreliablesupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
essay1



What I enjoy


I Like To Read history, health and wellness, magazines, poetry, trade journals
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, instrumental, opera
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, cafes, opera, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, cycling, camping, hiking, martial arts, mountain/rock climbing
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, playing musical instrument, reading, sculpture
My Favorite Foods Eastern European, I cook my own, Italian, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I cook gourmet


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is mission fields


About my faith life


essay5



My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


essay2