top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm Gingiw, 52 years old living in Buena Park, CA, United States

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: hazel - brownHeight: 5'7" (170cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: a few extra pounds
Studies: business managementOccupation: Environmental
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: 50,000 to 70,000
Custody: full-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

I love to read, talk and just spend time with people. I have 2 beautiful daughters and dedicate a lot of effort to raising them.

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  making friends online

The person I am looking for:

I am looking for a Seventh Day Adventist man to spend time with. He must be honest, sincere and like children.

My Personality Traits


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
Honest-sometimes too honest so I've been told, outgoing, firm in my opinions

What I enjoy

I Like To Read biographies, christian fiction, fiction, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music oldies but goodies, praise and worship, rythym and blues
The Pets I Like/Own cat
When I Go Out, I Enjoy movies, sports events, shopping, theme parks
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities swimming, volleyball, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities card games, listen to music, reading
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 19 years
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is children

About my faith life

I follow our eating habits and go to church regularly. I try to keep the Sabbath, but don't always manage to do it as I would like to.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

I plan to finish my degree within the next 2 years. My life goal is to raise my kids to be happy and healthy and in the church.