top go to top of the page
 
Girly_ann
  Hi, I'm Girly_ann, 45 years old living in Weno, Guam




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: Phillipines
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'2" (157cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: petite
Studies: business managementOccupation: Accountant
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I like to go out with friends, enjoy church activities and love to travel and I want to meet new friends. To know me better write me at clymacs 15 at yahoo dot cm.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for a friendly, honest and God fearing person.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringcharmingcreative
friendlyindependentloyaloptimistic


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
People always say I'm shy and quiet on our first meeting.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, decorating, home improvements, newspapers, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian alternative, instrumental, jazz
The Pets I Like/Own dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, congregations, concerts, shopping
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, camping, gardening, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, eating, listen to music, reading
My Favorite Foods American, I cook my own, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is mission fields


About my faith life


I always believe in prayer..my favorite text is found in Romance 8:28 All things work together for good to them that love God.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To have a happy family serving with my God.Maybe two kids or more if God permits.