top go to top of the page
 
Gitta
  Hi, I'm Gitta, 57 years old living in Braunau/Inn, Austria




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: Austria
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'7" (170cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: average
Studies: otherOccupation: Secretary
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


essay4



I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


essay6



My Personality Traits


caringreliablesensitivethoughtful
talkative


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
essay1



What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, health and wellness
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, instrumental, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, conferences, congregations, shopping
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, reading, sewing
My Favorite Foods continental, I cook my own, Italian, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


essay5



My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


essay2