top go to top of the page
 
Gitte79
  Hi, I'm Gitte79, 39 years old living in Zwickau, Germany




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and wavyBorn in: Germany
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 6'2" (188cm)
Education: seminaryBody Type: average
Studies: otherOccupation: Hairstylist
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: under 15,000
Custody: full-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: I want more childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me


Hi, my name is Gitte, i?m master of hairdresser and i live with my little son in a small village in the south of east germany. I work in part time at home, so i can spend a lot of time with my little darling. I love to do my work, where i can tell my clients more about Jesus and the bible during their haircut! Also i love spain, the food, the music, the language, the people and especially andalusia. To dance and sing makes me happy:) Furthermore i?m very interested in healthy food, nature medizine is one of my hobbys... . If you like what you read, please contact me, maybe we are soulmate?


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


Most importent things i like to have in my new partnership: You love Jesus more than me (than i hope you tread me like a godfearing man shoud tread his woman right;)) Please be tall enough, because sometimes i need a shoulder to lean on... .Everything else we will see (or hear) when we have contact


My Personality Traits


creativeemotionalfriendlyintelligent
loyalperfectionistsensitivespontaneous


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Helpful, good cooker and baker, old fashioned mom, very creativ but sometimes a little bit crazy;) non material...


What I enjoy


I Like To Read decorating, home improvements, how-to, health and wellness, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, latin, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, congregations, dancing, shopping
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, cycling, dancing, gardening, roller-skating, volleyball
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, cooking, drawing/painting, listen to music, reading
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Greek, Italian, Spanish
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 1 year
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is do not know


About my faith life


I was growing up in a christian family but in the twentys i was nearly completly away from everything... God has bring me back to himselve in 2011. Since this time he is working intensiv in my life and i understand more and more every day. In the beginning of 2017 i realize the sabbath day and went to an advetistic church and i really enjoy it to go there every week- sometimes i actually sing in the chorus!


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Maybe to mariage my adventist dreamman in a vintagedress and get another lovely child? We will see, where god leads us :)