top go to top of the page
 
Glenn
  Hi, I'm Glenn, 72 years old living in Moscow, ID, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'10" (178cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: a few extra pounds
Studies: economics/financialOccupation: Sales
No. of Children: 5 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I'm an SDA father of five adult children. I love flying ( I was a pilot in the U S Navy ) and traveling. I have been Self- Employed most of my life (I am currently starting something new) and I am looking forward to spending time traveling and seeing all the details of this great country we live in. I would love to find someone special to enjoy life with and that has a good sense of humor. I would like to travel seeing the country and the world some also.I am looking forward to heaven since life here on earth is getting shorter as we speak.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship


The person I am looking for:


SDA woman who is loving, caring, loyal, affectionate, and it would be nice if she knew how to cook good vegetarian food. She will understand that relationships later in life after a lifetime of experiences may require more understanding and patience, but the result can be wonderful with the right person.


My Personality Traits


honestimaginativeintelligentkind
loyaloptimisticromanticrisk taker


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Good sense of humor, intelligent, caring, opinionated, and ambitious person.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, home improvements, magazines, newspapers, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music big band or swing, christian gospel, oldies but goodies
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, movies, parks, theme parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, gardening, hiking, other, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, card games, listen to music, television, videos
My Favorite Foods American, I cook my own, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I can boil water


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is administration


About my faith life


I am a vegetarian by choise and I love to be around family and other christians. I have had all of my children in Academys and enjoy the atmosphere there.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Retire to a less populated area like Montana or Alaska and travel and enjoy family and life.