top go to top of the page
 
God-is-love
  Hi, I'm God-is-love, 58 years old living in Egelsbach, Germany




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and wavyBorn in: Poland
Eye Color: blue - lightHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: high schoolBody Type: slim
Studies: otherOccupation: General Office
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I`m a single woman, 56 years old, who wants to be together with a lovable man, sharing my life, my thoughts, my love with him


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


a man who has a personal relationship with Jesus, a tender and caring man that has a loving and god fearing heart. It would be nice if you can speak german.


My Personality Traits


caringfriendlygood listenerhonest
lovingpatientsensitive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
caring, reliable, lovable, restrained, warm kind


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, health and wellness
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, classical, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, cafes, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, cycling, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, eating, reading, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods continental, Italian, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 10 years
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is mission fields


About my faith life


I believe that the Lord Jesus Christ is my creator and redeemer. My wish is that His influence shall increase in me and His character is visible in me more and more.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


to make a new start in my life with my new love and to be able to prepare myself more and more for the second coming of our Lord Jesus Christ