top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm Godsgirl4ever, 52 years old living in Cranbrook, BC, Canada

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: long and wavyBorn in: England
Eye Color: hazel - greenHeight: 5' (140cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: average
Studies: psychologyOccupation: Care Giving
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me

I love children of all ages and animals, especially dogs. I don?t have children but would gladly accept yours. I don?t have a pet right now. I have lived in 3 countries and studied various subjects in college and taken university studies. I have owned my own Christian store and done a little bit of almost everything! I have been married before and believe marriage is a work of heart, designed by God to last forever. It is a 3 fold partnership between God, husband and wife, a daily commitment to remain faithful, thankful and work hard together. Marriage today requires prayer and trusting that Jesus continually intercede to strengthen the special bond only found in marriage.

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage

The person I am looking for:

Loves and trusts Jesus above all things and has a caring, loving generous disposition. He is trustworthy, loyal and passionate about the woman he loves, never considering her to be replaceable when tough times come along. He appreciates the simple things such as the beauty of nature and enjoys having a passionate loving woman beside him who wishes to bring out the best in them both to the glory of God. He is fun loving, patient and understanding, not afraid to Learn from mistakes. He?s ready and willing to work together with Jesus and the Holy Spirit to do what is necessary to make a relationship such as marriage work and recognizes that love is a precious gift to be honored and respected. A good sense of humour is invaluable as is flexibility and compassion. He also considers that sharing the gospel message with others is our duty to Him who first loved us.

My Personality Traits

good listenerlovingreliabletalkative

Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
Compassionate, friendly and loyal to a fault. Passionate and a little naive. Interesting, intelligent and easy going. Down to earth and emotional.

What I enjoy

I Like To Read history, how-to, health and wellness, magazines, non-fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music dance, oldies but goodies, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, concerts, museums, zoos
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities bowling, camping, dancing, hiking, jogging, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, cooking, eating, listen to music, reading
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, Indian, I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers

About my faith life

I was raised virtually atheist and began searching for truth and meaning in my late teens and early 20?s. I found Him and have never looked back! I was baptized into the Adventist Church in 1988.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

Whatever Jesus has planned for me regarding work, life and love!