top go to top of the page
 
Godsonashley
  Hi, I'm Godsonashley, 56 years old living in Rosenberg, TX, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 6'2" (188cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: accountingOccupation: Consulting
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: over 100,000
Custody: only on holidaysSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


God is my life. He is with me everyday and he helps me makes daily decisions.I like to learn about new styles,culture and i am very open to learning.I hope you can be my teacher some day,lol. I am easy going, down to earth, open minded,honest understanding and i respect alot.Please, send a mail to [email protected],if interested


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


Someone who is positive and believes that every day holds something amazing.Someone who is God fearing and also a devoted christian, romantic and thoughtful.I like touching and being touched, caressing and being held or just holding hands while watching a movie,sitting on the sofa or reading the bible together.Please, send a mail to [email protected],if interested


My Personality Traits


caringcharmingemotionaleasygoing
good listenerhonestindependent


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Supportive,loyal,happy,honest,independent and like to have fun.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, home improvements, history, health and wellness
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music blues, christian gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy dancing, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, dancing, gardening, hiking, jet skiing
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, cooking, drawing/painting
My Favorite Foods vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


God is at the centre of everything I do. I start my day every morning committing my time to him...asking him to be near us, protect us and Thanking him for the many blessings he gives us.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Life is in God's hands. I'm his vessel and I will do what he needs me to do.