top go to top of the page
 
GoldMan
  Hi, I'm GoldMan, 57 years old living in Fayetteville, GA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: Norway
Eye Color: blue - lightHeight: 5'8" (173cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: otherOccupation: Mining
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: part-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more children

More About Me


This is a new adventure for me so it's a work in process....I am a very passionate, honest and hardworking man. I'm easy going and easily pleased, patient and not afraid to show affection. I'm loyal and understanding, kind as well as independent, stable and secure. Ready for more living and loving.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


I feel chemistry, physical attraction, laughter and sex....important relationship strength. I would love to find someone with similar with interest, someone with energy for fun who is naturally playful, happy and smart. Independent and emotionally strong. Someone not afraid to get dirty and loves to dress up to out. Try new adventures and travel together. I'm looking for a real connection, don't hesitate to contact me if I interest you.


My Personality Traits


caringfunnygood listenerhumble
honestindependentlovingromantic


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Strong positive mind.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, business, christian fiction, health and wellness, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, country and western, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy congregations, concerts, dancing, movies
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities basketball, camping, football, fishing, golf, tennis
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, hobbies, playing musical instrument, reading, video games
My Favorite Foods American, French, I cook my own, Italian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 1 year
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is do not know


About my faith life


Strong faith


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Find a partner, travel and enjoy life together.