top go to top of the page
 
GotchaGlancing
  Hi, I'm GotchaGlancing, 47 years old living in , TX, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'9" (175cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: lean/thin
Studies: otherOccupation: Health/Medical
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Just wondering what possibilities are out there in the SDA World.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


Someone who's a seeker of wisdom and knowledge. Someone who's made an effort in seeking what her role is while here on this temporary journey. Someone who is constantly asking "God, what is your will for my life? How can you use me to reach others?"


My Personality Traits


ambitiouscontemplativefriendlygood listener
intelligentintellectualreliablethoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Administrator, Organized, Insightful. Constantly thinking. Helpful. Detailed Oriented. Sees what others often overlook. Problem Solver.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read history, health and wellness, non-fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, classical, gospel
The Pets I Like/Own none, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, beaches, congregations, museums
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities basketball, jogging, running, soccer (football), tennis, volleyball
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, eating, listen to music, reading, writing
My Favorite Foods Indian, I cook my own, Spanish, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle vegan
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


Constantly growing. These past 5 years have been quite the ride. Although I have a full time earthly job, I am now in active and continual ministry and am daily developing my ability to research and write on Biblical topics as well as presenting them. I feel God has blessed me with the ability to organize churches and events in order to mobilize members toward service.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Gain a stronger relationship with Christ. Win souls for the Kingdom.