top go to top of the page
 
Graceuponme
  Hi, I'm Graceuponme, 54 years old living in St Mesa, AZ, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and curlyBorn in: Canada
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 6'2" (188cm)
Education: doctorateBody Type: average
Studies: engineeringOccupation: Consulting
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: over 100,000
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am always young at heart and mind.I am a man who knows that the most important things in life have no price such as family, love, happiness,friendship,loyalty,and the natural environment. I love family, living life to the fullest.I was saved by birth, life,dead and resurrection of Christ.I believe in my salvation with all my heart.I am God fearing SDA man.Write to [email protected],if you interested in getting to know me.Am not a paid member,I can't reply here on this site.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


Looking for a God fearing SDA woman.If you are a sincere follower of Christ, your beauty is not merely outward and you embrace the biblical SDA roots of your own faith. I want to find a true partner, helpmeet in its biblical meaning.I'd like to see what the Lord has for us.


My Personality Traits


caringcharmingeasygoinggood listener
honestpatientromanticsupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
That I'm a devoted father and a remarkable example.That I'm strong, caring and I make people laugh. That I value relationships and that I'm fiercely loyal.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, home improvements, health and wellness, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, instrumental, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, quiet settings, shopping
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, hockey, motorcycling, scuba diving, sailing
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, drawing/painting, listen to music, playing musical instrument
My Favorite Foods vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


I have a very close relationship with the Lord. I read and meditate on scripture on a daily basis.I have wonderful times of worship and prayer alone and with my kid and some friends on a weekly basis. I've been SDA for most of my life as a believer and although I enjoy connecting with other SDA believers.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Grow in my responsibilities with work in the ministry I serve, disciple my kid and find the woman God intends for me to marry and enjoy all that He intends for our family,