top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm Graceyan, 36 years old living in Beijing , China

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: other
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: China
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: educationOccupation: Education
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: over 100,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

me ,a traditional Chinese girl ,a daughter of God, a wife of somebody that I am looking for .

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  open to possibilities

The person I am looking for:

the person I am looking for is to start a possible relationship.

My Personality Traits


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
i am a easygoing person with a warm heart.

What I enjoy

I Like To Read home improvements, magazines, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores, cafes, parks, shopping
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities jogging, swimming, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities listen to music, reading, videos
My Favorite Foods Chinese, French, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 6 years
Dietary Lifestyle I don't eat red meat
My main interest in ministry is teaching

About my faith life

the one who trust God as the only one in my life.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

I want to marry with the one i love , and start our own business .