top go to top of the page
 
GreenEyesSmile
  Hi, I'm GreenEyesSmile, 55 years old living in Michigan, MI, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: Germany
Eye Color: green - lightHeight: 5'2" (157cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: petite
Studies: nursingOccupation: Nursing
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I enjoy little and big things in life. I enjoy dinner with friends/traveling to new places/ can be a city or nature/would like to stroll through Paris again/or hike in Cornwall/England/ or go skiing somewhere/or a beautiful beach /or just enjoy nature in my neighborhood/enjoy good conversations/


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


will let you know


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringfriendlykind
romanticwarm


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
friendly, kind, intelligent, curious, my friends can tell you more.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, finance, health and wellness, non-fiction, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, jazz, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own cat
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, concerts, museums, parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, jogging, snow skiing, swimming, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, hobbies, listen to music, reading
My Favorite Foods Indian, Italian, Thai, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers


About my faith life


I can't imagine a life without God and prayer.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


It would be great to share it with someone special again.