top go to top of the page
 
HBK-HBK
  Hi, I'm HBK-HBK, 36 years old living in Portland, OR, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: very styledBorn in: Colombia
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'6" (168cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: athletic
Studies: art/designOccupation: Programmer
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 25,000 to 35,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me


Hi there! can I say about me is that I am a very optimistic, happy, fun person, and treatment of people who are around me feel comfortable and pass really well with me.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


I'm looking for is a little princess, who is my traveling companion, my soul mate, my friend, my confident, someone who is with me in good and bad times.


My Personality Traits


charismaticcreativeenergeticfriendly
honestloyaloptimisticromantic


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page



What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, finance, photography, poetry, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, instrumental, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog, fish, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, concerts, parks, sports events
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities basketball, camping, hiking, soccer (football), volleyball, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, listen to music, photography, playing musical instrument, reading, writing
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Italian, Spanish, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle organic foods
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life





My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I want to get married, create a strong and happy family.