top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm Hathy, 40 years old living in Beltsville, MD, United States

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: Mexico
Education: bachelor's degreeStudies: education
Occupation: StudentNo. of Children: no children
Income: undisclosedCustody: I have no children
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: I definitely want children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me

I love to spend time with family and friends. I like play classical music I love nature. I love mission projects. I like to write. I am enthusiastic person, I like to motivate others. I would like to find someone and share all these experience. You can contact me [email protected]

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage

The person I am looking for:

I looking for someone who has a passion to share with others the love of Jesus. Somebody who would be a best friend who loves God.

My Personality Traits


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
You should ask my friends and family about this.

What I enjoy

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegan
My main interest in ministry is teaching

About my faith life

I love to have an active faith, serving others, volunteering. I spend time every day to study the word of God, I have a praying walk with God. I still growing my faith.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

Finish my master degree a Start a mission trip project.