top go to top of the page
 
Helenalves
  Hi, I'm Helenalves, 38 years old living in Ribeirão Preto, São Paulo, Brazil




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Botswana
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: a few extra pounds
Studies: educationOccupation: Education
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Someone who loves what she does and has fun doing.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


Someone who loves Jesus above all


My Personality Traits


argumentativeassertivecaringidealistic
intelligentmusicalshysupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
youth leadership; organized; assertive; hard worker; trustworthy; friendly; hospitable;


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, history, non-fiction, science fiction, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music choral, instrumental, pop
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog, fish, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy museums, movies, parks, zoos
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, camping, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, cooking, listen to music, reading, surfing the web, videos
My Favorite Foods I cook my own, Italian, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is counseling


About my faith life


I'm growing everday in knowledge of God.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Rather to be in heaven with Jesus, but if I'm not there yet, continue my studies and build my personal life.